Welcome to the official website of CHUXIN flange!

Leader Of Franz

About CHUXIN



Chuxin, the intelligent manufacturing of flanges under severe service conditions! Located in the seashore of Donghai – Longwan, Wenzhou.


The company is a non-regional high-tech enterprise specializing in the design, development, production, sales and after sales service of flanges and pipe fitting, subordinates a forging factory and processing center, reaches a annual yield of RMB200 million, it owns the processing equipments and advanced testing devices such as CNC machine tools, bench spectrograph, portable spectrometer, universal tester, impact tester, ultrasonic flaw detector, metallographic tester, Rockwell hardness meter, low-temperature subzero treatment trough, the products sell well nationwide and far to overseas nations and regions.


The company specializes in the production and R&D of stainless steel flanges, provides flanges made from high-temperature-resistant alloy steel and low-temperature alloy steel, where the high-temperature-resistant materials products can be long-term operated under high temperature above 600°C and under certain stress action, the low-temperature materials products can be used under extreme work conditions below -196°C; Typical products involve Model PL (plate-type flat welding flange), SO (slip-on flange), WN(welding neck flange), IF(integral flange), SW(socket welding flange), BL (blind flange), the products are widely applied in the fields such as aerospace, petroleum, chemicals and ships & warships, and are produced and inspected strictly in accordance with GB, AISI, ASTM, API, JIS, BS so as to control and safeguard the quality of products.


The company obtained special equipment(pressure pipeline) manufacturing license Class B in 2015, and upgraded the grade up to the maximum pressure≤42MPa, DN≤2000mm in May 2019, and successively obtained ISO9001-2008 quality control system and CE (2014/68/EU) certification and API certification, and awarded as high-tech enterprise in 2019, owns two invention patents, over 10 utility model patents, it is executive vice-chairman unit of Wenzhou Pipe Fitting Industry Association, and Longwan Valve Industry Association and the excellent cooperative enterprise of Valve Marketing Alliance.


Chuxin Flanges, buoys your pressure equipments!


Chuxin abides by the rejuvenating strategy of Keeping A Foothold and Keeping the Faith, persists in the brand ideas of Creating Premium Flanges and Establishing A New Moment of Chuxin, constructs meticulously every product with persistence and faith, and provides customers with superior products and satisfactory service. 


Development Course

1994

2000

2006

2011

2019

Sail Against The Tide

Yongxing Jinggong Pipe Fitting Factory Founded

In June 1994, Yongxing Jinggong Pipe Fitting Factory founded,at the establishment,poorly equipped and shorted in skills,after a ?chequered?career,a foundation for continuing development of the enterprise was laid.

Transformation Breakthrough

Zhejiang Chuxin Pipe Co., Ltd.

In June 2000, Zhejiang Chuxin Pipe Co., Ltd. founded,greatly expanded the investment and imported large amount of advanced equipments,absorbed advantaged personnel to make technical innovation and transformational development.

Rapid Growth

Wuxi Chuxin Machinery Co., Ltd.

Taking capital as bond, oriented by the market, led by the products and centered by the brand, Chuxin integrated the resources and exerted the advantages to take a scale economy road and enable the enterprise to be rapid developed. After continuous industrial combination and expansion, the transition and upgrading of the enterprise was promoted.
In June 2007, Wuxi Chuxin Machinery Co., Ltd. founded;
In October 2010, Jiangsu Chuxin Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. founded.

Leap Over Upgrade

Zhejiang Zhuxin Pipe Co., Ltd.

According to the strategic thoughts of Strengthening Main Business, Appropriately Diversifying and Integrating The Industry & Finance, Chuxin develops the enterprise as per the requirements of modern enterprise, and marches toward enterprise group. Up to now, Chuxin provides the products such as flanges, pipe fittings, pressure vessel, forgings; optimizes the essential productive factors of several enterprises by means of wholly-owned, proprietary, merger & acquisition, joint production and joint venture, to form multi-type, multi-layer and multifunctional economic cooperation organizations.

Set Sail

Chuxin Flange Pipe Fitting Co., Ltd

In October 2013, Chuxin Flange Fitting Co.,Ltd. founded.
In 2015, merged Aoxing Pipe Fitting Co., Ltd.
In 2016, Wenzhou Jingchuan Flanges Co., Ltd. founded.
In 2017, Wenzhou Jiete Forging Co., Ltd. founded.
In 2018, Wenzhou Zhongfa Pipe Valve Technology Co., Ltd. founded.

Upgrading Expansion

Chuxin Flange Pipe Fitting Co., Ltd

In the future...

Chairman Speech

董事长致辞

Keeping A Stable Development Path Building A Century Enterprise

Dear Friends:
I sincerely thank you for your concern on Chuxin Flanges, thank for your concern, support and favor!

25 years from the date of establishment, of trials and hard-ships, a striving road watered with the effort and sweat; 25 years hard work despite wind and rain, composing a chapter of achievement and dream; 25 years of forging ahead, breaks a new leap from cocoon to butterfly; the development history of yesterday witnessed our ambition, the innovation breakthrough of today will create indom-itableness; we will march forward from the way beginning, fulfill new mission in new stage, we will abide by the development ideas of Keeping a Foothold and Keeping The Faith, enhances continuously ourselves and continue to compose a new chapter of Creating Premium Flanges and Establishing A New Moment of Chuxin, and create a new brilliance of Chuxin flanges.

WE believe that Due to your concern and support, Chuxin Flanges will march forward with a more stable steps!

We sincerely expect to cooperate with you for a common development and brilliance!

Chairman:董事长

网信彩票welcome

欢迎您来到储信法兰官网!

法兰智造佼佼者

关于储信简介



       储信---法兰行业佼佼者!位于东海之滨---温州龙湾


       集法兰和管件设计、开发、生产、销售、售后为一体的无区域高新技术企业,下属有锻造厂和加工中心,年产值超2亿,公司拥有包括数百台高精度数控车床和台式光谱、便携式光谱仪、万能试验机、冲击试验机、超声波探伤仪、金相检测仪、洛氏硬度计、低温深冷处理槽等加工设备和先进检测仪器,产品畅销国内,远销海外国家和地区。


       本公司专注于不锈钢法兰产品的生产和研发,可生产耐高温合金钢和低温合金钢为特殊材料的法兰产品,耐高温材质产品能在600℃以上的高温及一定应力作用下长期工作,低温材质产品可在-196℃以下的极端工况环境下使用;代表产品为PL(板式平焊法兰)、SO(带颈平焊法兰)、WN(带颈对焊法兰)、IF(整体法兰)、SW(承插焊法兰)、BL(法兰盖);产品广泛应用于航空、航天、石油、化工、舰船等行业,生产标准严格按GB(国标)、AISI(美国钢铁协会)、ASTM(美国材料试验协会)、API(美国石油协会)、JIS(日本工业标准协会)、BS(英国标准)生产和检验,从而控制和保证产品质量。


       公司于2015年取得特种设备(压力管道)制造许可证B级,2019年5月增项升级为最大压力≦42MPa,DN≦2000mm, 先后通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系、欧盟CE(2014/68/EU)认证以及API等认证,2019年获批为高新技术企业,公司拥有发明专利2项,10余项新型专利,系温州市管件行业协会常务副会长单位、龙湾区阀门行业协会常务副会长单位、阀门营销联盟组织优秀合作企业。


       储信法兰---为您的承压设备保驾护航!


       储信恪守“储才创新 立信为本”的人才兴企战略,秉承“造法兰精品 铸储信丰碑”的品牌理念,以储信的执着和诚信,精心打造每一件产品,为客户提供优质的产品和满意的服务。

发展历程

1994

2000

2006

2011

2019

逆势起航

永兴精工管道配件厂

1994年6月创办永兴精工管道配件厂,创立之初,设备简陋,技术缺乏,几经风雨,为企业后续发展奠定基础。

转型突破

浙江储信管业有限公司

2000年6月成立浙江储信管业有限公司,大幅扩大投资,大量引进先进设备,吸纳优秀人才,进行技术创新,转型发展。

快速发展

无锡储信机械设备有限公司

以资本为纽带,以市场为向导,以产品为龙头,以品牌为中心,整合资源,发挥优势,走上规模发展之路,使企业迅速发展壮大。通过不断的产业整合、扩张,再次推动企业转型升级。2007年6月:成立无锡储信机械设备有限公司;2010年10月:成立江苏储信重工有限公司

跨越升级

浙江储信管业有限公司

按照“做强主业、适度多元、产融结合”战略思想,按照现代企业要求发展企业,并向集团化企业迈进。至此,储信旗下产品包括:法兰、管件、压力容器、锻件等产品;通过全资、控股、并购、联合生产、联合经营等方式对多家企业生产要素进行优化组合,组成多形式、多层次、多功能的经济联合组织。

扬帆远航

储信法兰管件有限公司

2013年 10月成立储信法兰管件有限公司
2015年 并购奥星管件有限公司
2016年 成立温州精创法兰有限公司
2017年 成立温州杰特锻造有限公司
2018年 成立温州中法管阀科技有限公司

升格扩张

储信法兰管件有限公司

未来可期......

董事长致辞

董事长致辞

行稳健之道 铸百年企业

尊敬的各界朋友:
      我真诚地欢迎您光临储信法兰网站!
      储信法兰成立至今已25年,25年的风雨兼程,我们走过一段用心血和汗水浇灌的奋斗之路;25年的栉风沐雨,我们谱写了一篇成就与梦想的创业之歌;25年的砥砺前行,我们实现了破茧成蝶的创新突破;昨日的发展历程,见证了我们的雄心壮志,今日的创新突破,将继续铸造我们的百折不挠;雄关漫道真如铁,而今迈步从头越,新阶段,新使命,我们将秉承“立于储  守于信”的发展理念,不断提升自我,续写“造法兰精品 树储信丰碑”新篇章,创储信法兰新辉煌!
      我们坚信:在您的关心和支持下,储信法兰将会以更加稳健的步伐向前迈进!
      我们真诚希望与您携手共进,共同发展,共创辉煌!

董事长:董事长

网信彩票welcome